Source: https://tendernation.io/buyers/south-staffordshire-council

Buyer profile

# South Staffordshire Council

GB

[Get alerts for this buyer](https://tendernation.io/register) [Ask via FOI](https://tendernation.io/tools/foi-request-template?buyer=south-staffordshire-council) [Download buyer report](https://tendernation.io/register)

Open now

0

live tenders

Published

1

since 23 Dec 2024

Typical value

Not stated

values rarely stated

Value range

Not stated

lowest to highest

## Open opportunities

South Staffordshire Council has no open tenders right now.

Set up a free alert and we will email you the moment they publish their next one.

## Procurement contacts

People South Staffordshire Council named as contact points in its own tender and award notices, newest first.

1 contact published by South Staffordshire Council

Names, emails and phone numbers exactly as the buyer published them in its notices. Included with Professional and Business.

[Start free trial](https://tendernation.io/register)

##  Recent contract awards

No award notices published for this buyer yet. Awards appear here once the buyer publishes who won.

## Contracts coming up for renewal

South Staffordshire Council's contracts ending in the next two years, from award notices and its own contract register. Most go back out to tender, so this is the time to get to know the buyer.

- [BECS Claims](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Team Netsol](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/team-netsol) · Contract register Ends 31 Oct 2026 £79,100
- [Fusion 8x8 Cloud Contact Centre Service](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Charterhouse Voice & Data Ltd](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/charterhouse-voice-and-data) · Contract register Ends 22 Nov 2026 £140,448
- [Fleet Maintenance](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Mobile Vehicle Services](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/mobile-vehicle-services) · Contract register Ends 30 Nov 2026 £50,000
- [Procurement Services](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Staffordshire County Council](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/staffordshire-county-council) · Contract register Ends 29 Dec 2026 Value not counted: paid to another public body
- [Gypsy and Traveller Accommodation Assessment](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Opinion Research Services](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/opinion-research-services) · Contract register Ends 31 Dec 2026 £28,053
- [Cumulative Assessment of Strategic Road Network](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [SWECO UK Ltd](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/sweco) · Contract register Ends 31 Dec 2026 £44,820
- [Viability Study - Local Plan](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Dixon Searle Partnership](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/dixon-searle-partnership) · Contract register Ends 31 Dec 2026 £22,000
- [Reg 19 & 22 Sustainability Appraisal](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Lepus Consulting Ltd](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/lepus-consulting) · Contract register Ends 31 Dec 2026 £22,299
- [Defib Machine](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Defib Machines Ltd](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/defib-machines) · Contract register Ends 22 Jan 2027 £45,659
- [Iken Legal Services Case Management](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Iken Business Ltd](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/iken-business) · Contract register Ends 31 Jan 2027 £38,840
- [PSN Core Services](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Nominet UK](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/nominet) · Contract register Ends 31 Jan 2027 £2,700
- [Fuel Cards](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Allstar business solutions](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/allstar-business-solutions) · Contract register Ends 22 Mar 2027 £168,000
- [Blancco](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Blancco UK Ltd](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/blancco) · Contract register Ends 27 Mar 2027 £14,997
- [Choiced Based Lettings and allocations software](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [MRI Software Ltd](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/mri-software) · Contract register Ends 31 Mar 2027 £75,048
- [Thomson Reuters](https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/contract-register) [Thomson Reuters](https://tendernation.io/suppliers/thomson-reuters) · Contract register Ends 31 Mar 2027 £36,582

## Know where South Staffordshire Council publishes its data?

We couldn't find South Staffordshire Council's forward plan or spending on our own. If you know the page, send it and we'll check whether we can read it.

[Sign in](https://tendernation.io/login) to send a link.

## What they buy

- [Sewage, refuse, cleaning & environmental 1](https://tendernation.io/sectors/sewage-refuse-cleaning-environmental)

[Browse all sectors](https://tendernation.io/sectors)

Win work with South Staffordshire Council

Get an alert the day they publish, an AI summary of every notice and a fit score against your business.

[Get alerts for this buyer](https://tendernation.io/register) [Read: how to win your first public contract](https://tendernation.io/guides/how-to-win-your-first-public-sector-contract)

Never miss a tender from South Staffordshire Council

TenderNation watches Contracts Finder, Find a Tender, Public Contracts Scotland, TED and the World Bank every day and emails you what fits. Free plan available.

[All buyers](https://tendernation.io/buyers) [Get alerts for this buyer](https://tendernation.io/register)

14-day free trial, no card required
